Clinic Program Contacts

For more information on the clinic program, please feel free to contact any of the program staff and faculty, or email clinic@cntip.net.

Office of Sponsored Research and Projects

Colleen Coxe

Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Research and Projectsccoxe@g.cntip.net

Kelly Barker

Assistant Director of Sponsored Projectskbarker@cntip.net

2023–2024 Clinic Directors and Coordinators

Computer Science and Mathematics Clinic

Katherine Breeden

Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Capstone Program Directorkb@cs.cntip.net

Talithia Williams

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Clinic Directortwilliams@g.cntip.net

Surani Gunasena

Operations Managersgunasena@g.cntip.net

Morgan McArdle

Administrative Assistantmmcardle@g.cntip.net

Engineering Clinic

Steven Santana ’06

Assistant Professor of Engineering and Clinic Director

Lorena González

Engineering Clinic Project Managerlgonzalez@cntip.net

Physics Clinic

Jason Gallicchio

Associate Professor of Physicsjason@g.cntip.net